SHS Board of Directors

President 2022 - 2023
Tarun Mohan Lal

Chief Analytics and Solutions Officer/Vice President
Atrium Health Navicent
Macon, GA

Immediate Past President 2022 - 2023
Lauren Todd

Director of Staffing Efficiency
Parallon, HCA Healthcare
Jacksonville, FL

President-Elect 2022 - 2023
Elizabeth Gentry 
Philips Healthcare
Louisville, KY

Director 2020 - 2023   
Aaron Kanne  
Director, Implementation Services 
Care Logistics 
Alpharetta, GA

Director 2020 - 2023
Cody Hall 
WVU Medicine  
Parkersburg, WV

Director 2021 - 2024
Valerie Boelman
Assistant VP Process Improvement and Engineering
UnityPoint Health 
Des Moines, IA

Director 2021 - 2024
Jennifer Percival
Associate Dean and Associate Professor
Manning School of Business, University of Massachusetts Lowell 
Lowell, MA

Director 2022 - 2025 
Ali Hobbs
Healthcare Analyst
Catalyst, a Haskell Company
Charlotte, NC

Director 2022 - 2023
James Rawson
Radiology Vice Chair of Operations and Special Projects
Harvard Medical Faculty Practice
Boston, MA

*Secretary (appointed 2020)
Neal Moriconi

Healthcare Operations Engineer                 
Alpharetta, GA

*Assistant to the President (appointed 2021)
Karl Kraeber
Director of Xenotransplantation Operations
University of Alabama 
Birmingham, AL

*Assistant to the Past President (appointed 2021)
Dean Athanassiades
Atlanta, GA 

*Data Analytics (appointed 2022)
Todd Banks

Clinical Operations Analyst
Wake Health
Winston Salem, NC

*Strategy (appointed 2022)
Dustin Kuchera

Unit Head, Mayo Clinic                 
Scottsdale, AZ 

*Fundraising (appointed 2022)
Bianca Garcia
Quality Manager     
Emory Healthcare      
Atlanta, GA

*Non-voting members